Attention Florida CBD Edible Sellers | $650 Hemp License Needed To Sell Edible CBD Products

It’s a new year, 2020, and a new law is officially in place as of the first that requires Florida CBD Edibles sellers to pay a $650 fee for a hemp license. Florida’s Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services or the (FDACS), Division of Food Safety released its Hemp Food Establishment Guidance.

Thanks For Watching
Website –
Linkedin –


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *